top of page

7 Chakra Reiki

Reiki 1+ healing session focused on a 7 Chakra checkin

  • 1 hour
  • 75 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

What is Reiki? Reiki is a Japanese energy healing modality that channels Universal Energy through the Reiki technician through their palms to their client or self for healing. Reiki certifications come in levels 1, 2, 3, and Master. Level 1+ Reiki technician healing session focused on a 7 Chakra check-in. The 7 Chakras include Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown Chakras. Chakras are energy centers throughout the body that correspond to different body parts and systems. See more on Chakra Balancing in our Energy Work section. Distance Sessions: +$25

Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please contact us at least a day in advance so we can give someone else a chance to book your time slot. Same-day cancelations will result in a $15 cancellation fee. Some exceptions will be accepted.

Contact Details

  • 4 of Like Kind, East 111th Drive, Northglenn, CO, USA


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page